French Montana Drops New Album “Coke Boys 6” Feat. Tory Lanez, ASAP Rocky, Jeremih & More

24x7 Team

Updated on:

French Montana Drops New Album Coke Boys 6 Feat. Tory Lanez, ASAP Rocky, Jeremih & More

French Montana drops the “Coke Boys 6” project.

French Montana is back on the music scene as he finally dropped his new project “Coke Boys 6: Money Heist Edition” in collaboration with DJ Drama. This is a follow-up to his last year’s “Montega” album with Harry Fraud.

The new tape comes with 29 tracks, including previously released songs “Finesse”, “Fenty” with NAV, “Slidin”, “Project Baby” remix with Vory and “Yes I Do”. The additional guest appearances come from ASAP Rocky on “Chit Chat”, Jeremih on “Choose You”, Benny The Butcher on “RZA”, Kodak Black & King Combs on “Can’t Stop Won’t Stop” remix, Tory Lanez on “Earned” and more.

French’s latest release was overshadowed by a shooting that occurred during the filming of its music video in Miami. The incident, which took place on Thursday night (January 5) outside The Licking restaurant in Miami Gardens, Florida, left 10 people injured, including featured artist Rob49. The shooting happened just hours before the midnight release of the album.

French’s latest full-length project, “Montega,” produced by Harry Fraud, was released in 2022. Since then, Drama has been busy working on more Gangsta Grillz tapes, with upcoming releases from Pusha-T and Juelz Santana planned for this year.

This is DJ Drama’s follow up to recent collab projects “Paint The City“, “SNOFALL”, “Ma’ I Got A Family”,  “I Still Got It” and “Book of David“ with Icewear Vezzo, Jeezy, NBA Youngboy, Snoop Dogg and Dave East.

Stream the full project below.

/** * generate_after_main_content hook. * * @since 0.1 */