Drake Releases His New Album “For All The Dogs” Feat. J. Cole, Bad Bunny, SZA & More

24x7 Team

Updated on:

Drake Releases His New Album For All The Dogs Feat. J. Cole, Bad Bunny, SZA & More

Drake finally drops new album “For All The Dogs”.

After teasing it for the past couple of months, Drake finally released his brand new album “For All The Dogs”. This is his eighth full-length studio album, a follow-up to last year’s “Honestly Nevermind”.

The project was first announced in June with the release of his new book “Titles Ruin Everything”. At the time, a message on the book website reads: “I made an album to go with the book. They say they miss the old Drake girl don’t tempt me. FOR ALL THE DOGS.”

Previously, the rapper already released two tracks “Slime You Out” with SZA, and the solo offering “8AM IN CHARLOTTE”.

The full album contains 23 tracks, and the rapper didn’t reveal the guest appearances on the tracklist the other day. However, J. Cole will reunite with Drake on the song titled “First Person Shooter”. The other guest appearances comes from 21 Savage on “Calling For You”, Yeat on “IDGAF”, PARTYNEXTDOOR on “Members Only”, Chief Keef on “All The Parties”, Bad Bunny on “Gently”, Sexyy Red & SZA on “Rich Baby Daddy”, and Lil Yachty on “Another Late Night”.

According to HitsDailyDouble, For All The Dogs is projected to debtut at top of US Billboard charts. The album is expected to move around 400-450k equivalent units, which will make it fourth biggest debut of 2023.

Stream the full thing below.

/** * generate_after_main_content hook. * * @since 0.1 */