Kanye West & Ty Dolla Sign Releases “Vultures” Album Volume One

24x7 Team

Updated on:

Kanye West & Ty Dolla Sign Releases Vultures Album Volume One

Kanye West and Ty Dolla Sign officially release the “Vultures” album.

After a little delay, Kanye West and Ty Dolla Sign have officially dropped their highly anticipated new collab album “Vultures”. This is Volume 1 of the project, and the tracklist is a little different from what was revealed previously.

The project contains 15 tracks, with guest appearances from India Love on “Keys To My Life”, North West on “Talking”, Freddie Gibbs & Quavo on “Back To Me”, YG on “Do It”, Quavo on “Paperwork”, Playboi Carti & Travis Scott on “F*k Sumn”, Lil Durk & Bump J on “Vultures”, Rich The Kid & Playboi Carti on “Carnival”.

The project is released after the two back-to-back live concerts in Chicago and New York for the new album. A few days ago, the duo released the music video for “Talking / Once Again” featuring North West & James Blake. The other two volumes of the album will be released on March 8 and April 5.

Vultures Volume One Tracklist.

01. Stars
02. Keys To My Life (Ft. India Love)
03. Paid
04. Talking (Ft. North West)
05. Back To Me (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Quavo)
06. Hoodrat
07. Do It (Ft. Yg)
08. Paperwork (Ft. Quavo)
09. Burn
10. F*k Sumn (Ft. Playboi Carti & Travis Scott)
11. Vultures (Lil Durk & Bump J)
12. Carnival (Ft. Rich The Kid & Playboi Carti)
13. Good (Dont Die)
14. Problematic
15. King

/** * generate_after_main_content hook. * * @since 0.1 */