Mike Shinoda Reveals 'Post Traumatic' Album Tracklist

Mike Shinoda Reveals ‘Post Traumatic’ Album Tracklist

in News by

Mike Shinoda reveals ‘Post Traumatic’ album Tracklist.

After giving us his new single ‘About You‘ featuring blackbear last month, Mike Shinoda decided to reveal the official tracklist for his solo debut album ‘Post Traumatic‘ which is releasing on June 15 via Warner Bros. Records.

The album will have 16 tracks with guest appearances from blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly, K. Flay and more. Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order the album here.


Latest from News

Go to Top