Megan Thee Stallion Returns With New Single & Video “BOA”

24x7 Team

Updated on:

Megan Thee Stallion Returns With New Single & Video BOA

Megan Thee Stallion unleashes new music video “BOA.”

Megan Thee Stallion is back on the music scene as she drops a brand new single titled “BOA.” It is produced by LilJuMadeDaBeat, Derrick Milano & Shawn “Source” Jarrett, and it samples Gwen Stefani’s 2004 record “What You Waiting For?”.

“Just crossed another opp off the checklist / Spankin’ these rap bi–hes, yeah, that’s my fetish / He do what I tell him (What I tell him) / I do what I wanna do (Wanna do) / All that f–kin’ talkin’ but let’s see who really make a move (Make a move) / Post a picture, bi–hes call me “Mother,” now who’s sonning who?,” she raps.

This follows up her previous releases “Hiss” and “Cobra”. Hiss debuted at #1 on the US Billboard Hot 100, and also made history as the first female solo rap record to debut atop the Billboard Global 200.

Watch the new video below.

/** * generate_after_main_content hook. * * @since 0.1 */