Wiz Khalifa Reveals Laugh Now, Fly Later Cover Art & Track List

Wiz Khalifa Reveals “Laugh Now, Fly Later” Cover Art & Track List

in News by

Wiz Khalifa unveils “Laugh Now, Fly Later” album cover & Track List.

Wiz Khalifa is all set to release his new mixtape called “Laugh Now, Fly Later” later this week on November 10th and today he decided to reveal the official cover art and track list for the project. It contains 10 songs with a lone feature from Casey Veggies. Check out the artwork & track list below.

Track List:

01. Royal Highness (Ft. Casey Veggies)
02. Letterman
03. Figure It Out
04. Plane 4 U
05. No Dirt
06. Long Way To Go
07. Global Access
08. City of Steel
09. Weed Farm
10. Stay Focused

L N F L 😂 ✈️ ™️

A post shared by Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) on


Latest from News

Go to Top