Nicole Scherzinger – Big Fat Lie – Album Sampler

in Latest Songs/News by

Nicole Scherzinger shared a new video of  album sample of  her upcoming album Big Fat Lie in which you can see snippets of  the 11 tracks including the upbeat single “Your Love” breakup anthem “On the Rocks”  vulnerable ballad “Run” and the T.I. featured “Electric Blue.” Nicole Scherzinger will release her second solo album Big Fat Lie in the U.K on October 20. Till then, Check out the Album Sampler video below.

Latest from Latest Songs

Go to Top