Eminem, Drake and Nicki Minaj might feature in Rihanna’s Upcoming Project

in News by

According to some rumors and a Leak Tracklist online of Rihanna’s upcoming album R8, Eminem, Drake, Nicki Minaj and Big Sean might feature in some of the Track of Rihanna’s upcoming Project.


Rihanna and Eminem are scheduled to release new albums this November. Slim Shady’s highly-anticipated two-disc compilation/greatest hits special SHADY XV will hit stores on November 24, 2014. Meanwhile, Rihanna will likely debut R8 around the same time in November, although specific details still remain hazy.


Check out the Recently Leaked Tracklist online of Rihanna’s R8 below and Stay tune for the more of RiRi’s Music.

1. Bold
2. Trouble
3. Ain’t No Drama
4. Barz (featuring Nicki Minaj)
5. A Drug & A Dream
6. All Night
7. Lovin, Fallin, Dyin
8. Tattered Heart
9. Real Talk (featuring Drake)
10. Hall of Flames
11. Pray 4 Life (featuring Big Sean)
12. Oceans
13. Veins
14. Lost Files (featuring Eminem)

Latest from News

Go to Top