DeJ Loaf – Sell Sole (Tracklist & Mixtape Stream)

in Album / Mixtape/Exclusive/News by

Today Def Loaf Dropped her New Mixtape ‘Sell Sole’. the Mixtape Includes 13 New Tracks which Features artist GT, Birdman, Young Thug, Remy Ma and Ty Dolla and the Production is Done by Young Roc, Lambo, Hona Costello, Kelvin K. Brown, Kyle and “Try Me” producer DDS.

01. Bird Call (Prod By DDS)
02. Problem Feat. GT & Oba Rowland (Prod By Young Roc)
03. I Don’t Know (Prod By DDS)
04. Blood Feat. Birdman & Young Thug (Prod By Lambo)
05. On My Own (Prod By Hona Costello)
06. We Be On It (Prod By DDS)
07. Me U Hennessy (Prod By DDS)
08. I Got It (Prod By Kelvin K Brown)
09. Ayo (Prod By DDS)
10. Grinding (Prod By DDS)
11. Never (Prod By Kelvin K Brown)
12. Easy Love (Bonus) (Prod By Kyle)
13. Try Me (Remix) Feat. Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (Prod By DDS)

Full Stream of Mixtape : 


Latest from Album / Mixtape

Go to Top