Boosie Badazz – Touch Down 2 Cause Hell (Cover Art & Tracklist)

in News by

Peep Out Boosie Badazz’s Touch Down 2 Cause Hell Tracklist.

Today Boosie Badazz Reveal the Official Tracklist & Cover Art for his Upcoming Project ‘Touch Down 2 Cause Hell’ which Includes 17 Tracks & features Came from T.I., Rick Ross, Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & More. He Also Releases a Trailer for his upcoming Project. check out the Tracklist & Trailer Below. Added Interview Session With Ebro In The Morning.

1. Intro – Get Em Boosie
2. Window of My Eyes
3. Mercy On My Soul (ft. Jeezy & Akelee)
4. Like a Man (ft. Rich Homie Quan)
5. On Deck (ft. Young Thug)
6. Retaliation
7. No Juice
8. On That Level (ft. Webbie)
9. Hip Hop Hooray (ft. Webbie)
10. Mr. Miyagi
11. Black Heaven (ft. Keyshia Cole & J. Cole)
12. ExplicitShe Don’t Love Me (ft. Chris Brown)
13. All I Know (feat. PJ)
14. Drop Top Music (ft. Rick Ross)
15. Spoil You (ft. T.I.)
16. How She Got Her Name
17. Kicking Clouds
18. Hands Up
19 I’m Sorry

Latest from News

Go to Top