Snoop Dogg - Make America Crip Again

New Music: Snoop Dogg – Make America Crip Again

in Exclusive/Latest Songs by

Listen to Snoop Dogg’s “Make America Crip Again”.

Hip Hop Legend Snoop Dogg back with a strong message to Donald Trump. The Rapper drops off a new music which is Titled as “Make America Crip Again”. The music features to unite and not to divide people of different communities.

The music features in Snoop upcoming EP which named as titled track and drops on 27th October. check out the track below and you can also check out the tracklist of the project.

Make America Crip Again EP Tracklist:

1. M.A.C.A.
2. 3’s Company feat. Chris Brown & OT Genesis
3. Good Foot
4. Dis Finna Be a Breeze feat. Hahadavis
5. None of Mine
6. My Last Name feat. October London
7. Sports Center feat. Designer Flow
8. Fly Away feat. Shon Lawon


Latest from Exclusive

Go to Top