Rich Homie Quan New Album Rich As In Spirit Cover & Tracklist, Drops New Single

Rich Homie Quan Reveals New Album “Rich As In Spirit” Cover & Tracklist, Drops New Single

in Album / Mixtape/News by

Check out Album “Rich As In Spirit” Cover & Tracklist.

Last year, Rich Homie Quan drops off a mixtape titled “Back To The Basics” Today, the Atlanta rapper reveals his upcoming project “Rich As In Spirit”.

The Album going to features 19 tracks and features came up from only Rick Ross. You can Pre-Order the entire project Here.

Stream to first single “The Author” and tracklist below.

1. Reflecting
2. F**k Wit Me
3. 34
4. The Author
5. Same Year
6. Never Fold
7. Long Enough
8. No No No
9. Perfect Flower
10. Achieving
11. Deep
12. Foot Soldier
13. Let’s Go Up
14. Changed
15. Understood
16. 4rm Me To U
17. Simon Says
18. Think About It (Ft. Rick Ross)
19. Bossman

Latest from Album / Mixtape

Go to Top