Future Reveals 'The WIZRD' Official Track List

Future Drops New Album ‘The WIZRD’

in Album / Mixtape/News/What's Trending by

Future reveals ‘The WIZRD’ Track list.

Future is releasing his new album ‘The WIZRD‘ this week and today he decided to unveil the official tracklist for the project. The album will have 20 songs with guest appearances from Young Thug, Travis Scott, and Gunna.

Future has already released two new songs ‘Crushed Up‘ & ‘Jumpin On A Jet‘ and a documentary called ‘The WIZRD‘ this month. Check out the tracklist below.

UPDATE: The Album is on all streaming services now.


View this post on Instagram


1-18-19 Thanks to my family and fans for your patience ..been a journey,finally we here.🦅

A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on


Latest from Album / Mixtape

Go to Top