Trina Reveals 'The One' Album Tracklist & Releases A New Song 'On His Face'

Trina Reveals ‘The One’ Album Tracklist & Releases A New Song ‘On His Face’

in Latest Songs/News by

Trina reveals ‘The One’ tracklist.

After a long wait, Trina is all set to release her new album ‘The One‘ later this month but before that, she decided to reveal the official tracklist for the project. The project will have 15 songs with guest appearances from DJ Khaled, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Boosie Badazz, Nicki Minaj, Dave East and more.

Along with tracklist, she also released a new single called ‘On His Face‘ featuring LightSkinKeisha. Listen to the song below.


Latest from Latest Songs

Go to Top