XXXTentacion New Album Skins - Cover Art, Release Date & Tracklist

News: XXXTentacion New Album “Skins” – Cover Art, Release Date & Tracklist

in Exclusive/News by

Check out XXXTentacion New Album “Skins” tracklist below.

Late Rapper XXXTentacion upcoming project which is titled as “Skins” dropping on December 07th. Today, from his social handles, the tracklist of the project reveals which includes 10 tracks and features came up from Kanye West.

Check out the tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by MAKE OUT HILL (@xxxtentacion) on


Latest from Exclusive

Go to Top