Meek Mill Reveals Wins & Losses Album Cover & Release Date

Meek Mill Reveals “Wins & Losses” Album Cover, Track List & Release Date

in News by

Meek Mill Unveils “Wins & Losses” Album Cover & Release Date.

After giving us ‘Meekend Music 2‘ EP last week, Meek Mill decided to announce his 3rd studio album “Wins & Losses“. The album will release on July 21st via MMG/Dreamchasers/Atlantic Records. The Chris Brown and Ty Dolla Sign featured single ‘Whatever You Need‘ will appear on the project. Check out the Album Cover and the video trailer below.

WINS & LOSSES 7/21 We will address everything!!! 3rd STUDIO ALBUM!!! #winsandlosses

A post shared by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

UPDATE: Meek Mill Reveals official track list for the project. It will feature Future, Quavo, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla Sign, Chris Brown, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Teyana Taylor, The-Dream, Yo Gotti and more.

Track List:

01. Wins & Losses
02. Heavy Heart
03. F**k That Check Up (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
04. Whatever You Need (Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign)
05. 1942 Flows
06. Issues
07. We Ball (Ft. Young Thug)
08. These Scars (Ft. Future & Guordan Banks)
09. Connect the Dots (Ft. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose (Ft. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. Grow Up
13. Young Black America (Ft. The-Dream)
14. Open (Ft. Verse Simmonds)
15. Ball Player (Ft. Quavo)
16. Made It from Nothing (Ft. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. Price


Latest from News

Go to Top