Kirko Bangz – Progression 5 (Mixtape)

in Album / Mixtape/Exclusive/News by

Kirko Bangz Drops Off his Latest Mixtape Which Titled as ‘Progression V : Young Texas Playa’. The Mixtape Includes 18 Tracks and features came from Riff Raff, Kydd Jones, Sound M.O.B, Bando Jones & More.check out the tracklist First and Full stream below :

01. Pimp C Intro
02. Trill Young Nigga 2 (Prod. By Kydd Jones, Scott Pace)
03. For Da 99 (Prod. By Burd & Keyz, Jordon Manswell)
04. Watch What I Do (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
05. Break Yo Neck Feat. Bun B (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
06. 288 (Prod. By Burd & Keyz, Jordon Manswell)
07. Had Two (Prod. By Lacemode Feat. Boston George
08. Screaming Ft. Bando Jones (Prod. By Burd & Keyz, Sound M.O.B.)
09. Gangsta Ft. Ken Randle (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
10. I Then Came Dine Feat. Riff Raff (Prod. By Burd & Keyz, Jordon Manswell, Sevn Thomas)
11. At Da Kappa (Prod. By Kydd Jones)
12. Blow Sum (Prod. By Kydd Jones)
13. Bangin Screw (Prod. By Kydd Jones, Scott Pace)
14. U Know What That Mean (Prod. By Kydd Jones)
15. Vent 3 (Dont Wanna Want) (Prod. By DJ DMD)
16. Tough Girl (Prod. By Kydd Jones, Scott Pace)
17. My Dawg (Prod. By Scott Pace, Kydd Jones)
18. Pray For Me (Prod. By Burd & Keyz)


Latest from Album / Mixtape

Go to Top