Iggy Azalea Reveals 'In My Defense' Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date

Iggy Azalea Reveals ‘In My Defense’ Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date

in News by

Iggy Azalea reveals ‘In My Defense’ Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date.

Iggy Azalea has been prepping the release of her new album ‘In My Defense‘ for some time now and today she finally revealed that the album will drop next month on July 19.

She also revealed the official cover art and tracklist without the features for now. The album will release independently via San Francisco based distribution label, EMPIRE. Check out the artwork and tracklist below and also listen to her previously released singles ‘Sally Walker‘ and ‘Started‘.


Latest from News

Go to Top