Gucci Mane Announces New Album Mr. Davis; Releases New Single I Get The Bag Ft. Migos

Gucci Mane Announces New Album “Mr. Davis”; Releases New Single “I Get The Bag” Ft. Migos

in Latest Songs/News by

Gucci Mane announces new album “Mr. Davis”, drops a new song.

After giving us ‘Droptopwop’ in May, Gucci has announced his new album called “Mr. Davis” which will release next month on September 15th. The track list contains 17 tracks with features from Migos, Chris Brown, Big Sean, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla Sign, Young Dolph, ScHoolboy Q, Monica and Rico Love.

He also releases his new single called “I Get The Bag” from the album and it features Migos. Stream the track and check out the official track list below.

Mr. Davis Track List:

01. Work In Progress (Intro)
02. Back On
03. I Get the Bag (Feat. Migos)
04. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
05. Curve (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
07. Members Only
08. Money Make Ya Handsome
09. Changed (Feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (Feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (Feat. ASAP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (Feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

Latest from Latest Songs

Go to Top