Chance The Rapper & Jeremih - Merry Christmas Lil Mama Mixtape Tracklist, Cover Art & Release Date

Chance The Rapper & Jeremih – “Merry Christmas Lil Mama” Mixtape Tracklist, Cover Art & Release Date

in News by

Check out “Merry Christmas Lil Mama” Mixtape Tracklist below.

Last year we heard of Chance The Rapper & Jeremih’s project “Merry Christmas Lil Mama“. The Both the duo rel-release the entire project with new songs added.

The Mixtape now features 18 tracks, the Album slated to out on December 22nd. check out the video and tracklist below.

01) ‘All The Way’
02) ‘Snowed In’
03) ‘Stranger At The Table’
04) ‘Joy’
05) ‘I’m Your Santa’
06) ‘I Shoulda Left You’
07) ‘The Tragedy’
08) ‘Chi-Town Christmas’
09) ‘Merry Christmas Lil Mama’
10) ‘Lil Bit’
11) ‘Ms. Parker’
12) ‘Big Kid Again’
13) ‘Are You Live’
14) ‘Family is For’
15) ‘For Auntie’
16) ‘Down Wit Dat’
17) ‘Let it Snow’
18) ‘Held it Down’

Latest from News

Go to Top