Listen To Childish Gambino's New Two Song EP 'Summer Pack'

Listen To Childish Gambino’s New Two Song EP ‘Summer Pack’

in Latest Songs by

Childish Gambino drops a new two-song EP ‘Summer Pack’.

After giving us viral hit ‘This is America‘ song & video back in May, Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino returns with some new material as he drops a new two-song EP called ‘Summer Pack‘. It features tracks called ‘Summertime Magic‘ and ‘Feels Like Summer‘. Listen to it below.


Latest from Latest Songs

Go to Top